Your personal information
Your profile, saved addresses and personal account information will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
Deleted permanentlyYour account, your choice. You can request permanent deletion of your customer account and personal information.
Your profile, saved addresses and personal account information will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
Deleted permanentlyOrder and transaction records may be kept for business and legal purposes, without identifying you.
Retained, but anonymizedLog in with your mobile number and PIN within 30 days to cancel the request and recover your account.
Recover within 30 daysNo changes are made until you verify and confirm.